New Directors elected at ICC Malaysia 3rd Annual General Meeting (AGM)

At the 3rd AGM of ICC Malaysia held on 20 May 2022, Khoo Guan Huat (Skrine), Dr Veerinderjeet Singh (Tricor Taxand Sdn Bhd), Reshma Yousuf (CLLB Sdn Bhd) and Khalimah bt Haron (Malayan Banking Berhad) were elected as new Directors while Mr Michael Soo Chow Ming (Shook Lin & Bok) and Tan Sri Dato’ Michael Yeoh Oon Kheng (Kingsley Advisory & Strategic Initiatives Sdn Bhd) were re-elected for another term.

Chew Phye Keat (Raja, Darryl & Loh) was re-elected as Chairman while Tan Sri Albert Cheng Yong Kim (Lion Industries Corporation Berhad) and Tengku Ida Adura bt Tengku Ismail (Nestle Malaysia Berhad) were re-elected as Vice-Chairman.

Please click here for list of ICC Malaysia Board of Directors.